Staff Directory

    STAFF DIRECTORY  
Kahn Kenneth Principal kkahn@cv.k12.ca.us
Peterson Vanessa Main Office, Registrar vpeterson@cv.k12.ca.us
Clay Onica Attendance oclay@cv.k12.ca.us
       
    HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS  
       

Teacher Name
Courses Teaching

Workshop Link for

Tue/Wed/Thur from 1:30-3:30pm

Alternative Workshop date/time and link

In-Person

Workshop days/time/location 

Ms. Abbott

kabbott@cv.k12.ca.us

Integrated Math 1

Environmental Science

SpEd Case Manager

Tues  1:30 - 3:00pm

Thurs  1:30 - 3:00pm

Email Ms. Abbott for alternate times

Tues  1:30 - 3:00pm

Thurs  1:30 - 3:00pm
RHS - Room 13

Ms. Andres

eandres@cv.k12.ca.us

Modern World History

Government (Fall)

Economics (Spring)

 

Google Meet link is found in Google Classroom.

 
Mon,Tues, Wed Thurs 12:30-1:30
Friday, by appointment.

By appointment only.

Mr. Bunn

gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us

ERWC

Art 1

Art History

2 pm Monday ~ ELA





2 pm Wednesday ~ Art 




Email Mr. Bunn for alternative appointment times. 


gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us








By appointment, please email to arrange to meet in person on Redwood High School campus between 1:30 and 3:00


Redwood HS - Room 5 

Ms. Daily

tdaily@cv.k12.ca.us

English 9

 





 

Ms. Dominguez

mdominguez@cv.k12.ca.us

Spanish 1

Spanish 2

Spanish 3

Mon/Wed/Thursday 

1:30 to 2:30pm

Mon  1:30 - 2:30pm Spanish 1


Wed 1:30 - 2:30pm Spanish 2


Thurs  1:30 - 2:30pm Spanish 3 

By appointment

Ms. Ghannadan

sghannadan@cv.k12.ca.us

Integrated Math 2

Integrated Math 3

Pre-Calculus

Probability & Statistics

Financial Math

Tuesday and Thursday Office Hours from 2- 3 pm. 

By appointment only.
Fill out Google Form asking for help. Include a screenshot of student work, so I can either make a video for you or set a time to meet.  

By appointment only.

Mr. Hassebrock

mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us

US History

Mon 1:20pm to 2:00pm,
or by appointment.

Wednesday & Thursday 1:20pm to 2:00pm, or
by appointment.

By appointment

Mr. Hoffmann

mhoffmann@cv.k12.ca.us

Economics

Health Med Sciences

Personal Finance

Wednesday 1:30-2:30 pm,

or by appointment

Email for alternate times

By appointment

Mr. Judson

djudson@cv.k12.ca.us
Health Science

Tuesdays from 11:30-12 noon; and by appointment any time after school hours.

Email Mr Judson (djudson@cv.k12.ca.us) to schedule alternative times.

Tuesdays from 11:30-12; after school on Wednesdays when needed and by appointment.

Ms. Nguyen

lnguyen@cv.k12.ca.us

SpEd Case Manager

N/A

Please email me: lnguyen@cv.k12.ca.us

N/A

Ms. Perri

sperri@cv.k12.ca.us

Biology

Chemistry

Earth Space Science

Biology:
Tuesday 1:40 - 3:00pm

Link is found in google classroom for google meet


Chemistry:
Thurs 1:40-3:00pm

Link is found in google classroom for google meet

 

Biology: Tue 1:40 - 3:00pm

Redwood High - Room 15




Chemistry: Th 1:40 - 3:00pm

Redwood High - Room 15

Ms. Rodriguez

srodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us

PE 1

PE 2

Wednesday 3-4

Thursdays 10:30-11:30


Link in google classroom

Email for different times to meet or send me a message on remind

in person by appoinment because of teaching 2/4/6 class schedule at high school

Ms. Siefert

jsiefert@cv.k12.ca.us

English 10

English 11

English 11 Honors

 

Email me for alternate times and dates to meet. 

By appointment only.

Mr. Stanley

lstanley@cv.k12.ca.us

Careers

Tue  8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wed  8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

8:30 AM to 9:00 AM,
by appointment


Other days besides Tues/Wed::
By appointment

8:30 AM to 9:00 AM,
by appointment

Ms. Stone

jstone@cv.k12.ca.us

AP Modern World History

Psychology

T/W/Th 1:30-2:30, please confirm you’ll be attending. 

Email for alternate times. 

jstone@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS Room 120 through 2:30 daily if you need in person help 

       
    MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS  
Name Subject  Email  
       
Ms. Andres Social Studies eandres@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Dominguez Spanish mdominguez@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Durand English jdurand@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Ghannadan Math sghannadan@cv.k12.ca.us  
Mr. Hassebrock Social Studies mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us  
Mr. Martinez Social Studies emanuel.martinez@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Perri Science sperri@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Siefert English jsiefert@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Shoptaw PE sshoptaw@cv.k12.ca.us  
Mr. Vallejo Digital Citizen pvallejo@cv.k12.ca.us  
Ms. Wodetzki Math twodetzki@cv.k12.ca.us  
       
COUNSELORS      
Full Time CVVA:  Ninah Asuncion  nasuncion@cv.k12.ca.us  
Hybrid CVVA:  Raul Rodriguez rrodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us