Staff Directory

Staff:

Interim Principal

Brigitte Luna

x7500

bluna@cv.k12.ca.us

Main Office, Registrar

Vanessa Peterson

x7500

vpeterson@cv.k12.ca.us

Attendance

Onica Clay

x7551

oclay@cv.k12.ca.us


Spanish Teacher

Rebecca Maciel Lester

x7556

rmaciellester@cv.k12.ca.us

Math and Science Teacher

Kelly Abbott

x7501

kabbott@cv.k12.ca.us

Electives and Social Studies Teacher

Matt Hassebrock

x7502

mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us

English and Art Teacher

Griffin Bunn

x7518

gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us

Electives, PE, Social Studies Teacher

Matt Hoffmann

x7505

mhoffmann@cv.k12.ca.us