Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff:

Main Office, Registrar

Sally Fountain

x7500

sfountain@cv.k12.ca.us

Attendance

Nancy Gardner

x7551

ngardner@cv.k12.ca.us

Counselor,
Spanish Teacher

Rebecca Maciel Lester

x7556

rmaciellester@cv.k12.ca.us

Math and Science Teacher

Kelly Abbott

x7501

kabbott@cv.k12.ca.us

Social Studies Teacher

Matt Hassebrock

x7502

mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us

English and Art Teacher

Griffin Bunn

x7518

gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us

Principal

Erica Ehmann

x7500

eehmann@cv.k12.ca.us