Staff Directory

    STAFF DIRECTORY  
Ehmann Erica Principal eehmann@cv.k12.ca.us
Peterson Vanessa Main Office, Registrar vpeterson@cv.k12.ca.us
Clay Onica Attendance oclay@cv.k12.ca.us
       
    TEACHERS  
Teacher
Last Name
Teacher
First Name
Subject  Email
Abbott Kelly Integrated Math 1 & SPED Case Manager kabbott@cv.k12.ca.us
Baiocchi Lauren Earth Science lbaiocchi@cv.k12.ca.us
Brown Britney Careers britney.brown@cv.k12.ca.us
Bunn Griffin ERWC, English 11, English 11 Hon, Writing, English 12, Art History, Art 1 gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us
Daily Tiffany English 9 tdaily@cv.k12.ca.us
Dominguez Miriam Spanish 1, 2, and 3 mdominguez@cv.k12.ca.us
Eldridge Andrea Prob & Statistics, Pre Calculus aeldridge@cv.k12.ca.us
Ellis Gary Careers gellis@cv.k12.ca.us
Frozena Elisa English 9, English 11 efrozena@cv.k12.ca.us
Hassebrock Matt CCG, Us History mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us
Hoffmann Matthew Economics, CCG mhoffmann@cv.k12.ca.us
Jervis Jennifer Art 1 JJervis@cv.k12.ca.us
Johansen Matthew Government, US History, Econ of Business MJohanson@cv.k12.ca.us
Judson David Health djudson@cv.k12.ca.us
Ledford Emily Biology eledford@cv.k12.ca.us
Logan Trenton English 11 tlogan@cv.k12.ca.us
Maciel Lester Rebecca Spanish 2 rmaciellester@cv.k12.ca.us
Mistry Lata Environmental Science LMistry@cv.k12.ca.us
Mukherjee Basudha Biology bmukherjee@cv.k12.ca.us
Nakashima Tadatomo Integ Math 2 and 3 tnakashima@cv.k12.ca.us
Nguyen Linda SPED Case Manager lnguyen@cv.k12.ca.us
O'Brien Laura Chemistry lobrien@cv.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez Shari PE 1 and PE 2 srodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us
Shoptaw-Duncan Shauna English 9 sshoptaw@cv.k12.ca.us
Stacy Kathleen English 10 kstacy@cv.k12.ca.us
Stone Jacqueline Mod World History, US History, Psychology jstone@cv.k12.ca.us
Villegas Ramon Integ Match 2 rvillegas@cv.k12.ca.us
Wilkerson Darren English 10 dwilkerson@cv.k12.ca.us
                                                  
    COUNSELORS  
Rodriguez Raul CVVA Hybrid Students rrodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us
Mosier Jeffrey CVVA  jmosier@cv.k12.ca.us