Contact Us » Teacher Directory and Office Hours

Teacher Directory and Office Hours

Teacher
Last Name
Teacher
First Name
Subject Email Office Hours Advisory Hours
Abbott Kelly Integrated Math 1 & SpEd Case Manager kabbott@cv.k12.ca.us Tues & Thurs 2:30-3:30, as requested by email Every weekday 2:00-2:15pm (with Ms. Nguyen)
Baiocchi Lauren Earth Science lbaiocchi@cv.k12.ca.us Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30 N/A
Brown Britney Careers britney.brown@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:00-2:30pm Wednesday 12:45 - 1:15 PM
Bunn Griffin ERWC, English 11, English 11 Hon, Writing, English 12, Art History, Art 1 gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:30-3:30pm Every day 2:00
Cardoso Alex Integrated 2 acardoso@cv.k12.ca.us Mon & Wed 2:30 - 3:30 Every day 2:15
Daily Tiffany English 9 tdaily@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:00-3:00pm Every day 2:00
Dominguez Miriam Spanish 1, 2, and 3 mdominguez@cv.k12.ca.us Mon, Tues, Wed 2:20 - 3:10 & by appointment M-F 2:00-2:20pm
Eldridge Andrea Prob & Statistics, Pre Calculus aeldridge@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday/Thursday 2:20-3:20 N/A
Ellis Gary Careers gellis@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:25-3:00pm  
Frozena Elisa English 9, English 11, ERWC efrozena@cv.k12.ca.us Thursday 1:00 or by appointment N/A
Hassebrock Matt CCG, US History mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us Monday through Friday 2:15 to 2:40 Every day 2:30
Hoffmann Matthew Economics, CCG mhoffmann@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday, Wed., Thursday 2:30-3:00 Every day 1:45 - 2:00
Jervis Jennifer Art 1 JJervis@cv.k12.ca.us Wed 1-2pm N/A
Johanson Matt Government, US History, Econ of Business MJohanson@cv.k12.ca.us 2:30-3 p.m. daily by appointment Every day 2:00
Judson David Health djudson@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday/Thursday 1:15-1:45; email for appointments
Mon. & Thurs. 2:00, 
Tues., Wed., and Friday 1 PM
 
Logan Trenton English 11 tlogan@cv.k12.ca.us   Every day 2:00
Maciel Lester Rebecca Spanish 2 rmaciellester@cv.k12.ca.us Thursday 2:30-3:30 N/A
Maloney Thomas Integrated 2 tmaloney@cv.k12.ca.us    
Mistry Lata Environmental Science lmistry@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday/Thursday 220-3 pm, also by email  
Mukherjee Basudha Biology bmukherjee@cv.k12.ca.us   Every day 2:00
Nguyen Linda SpEd Case Manager lnguyen@cv.k12.ca.us N/A Every weekday 2:00-2:15pm (with Ms. Abbott)
O'Brien Laura Chemistry lobrien@cv.k12.ca.us Mon, Fri 2:00-3:10; Tues, Thurs 2:15-3:10 (by appt) N/A
Rodriguez Shari PE 1 and PE 2 srodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:30-3:00 Every day 2:15
Shoptaw-Duncan Shauna English 9 sshoptaw@cv.k12.ca.us
M, T, Th, F: 12:50-1:55
W: 12:50-1:15
Appointments are available M-F 1:55 - 3:10
 
Stacy Kathleen English 10 kstacy@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:00-3:00pm  
Stone Jacqueline Mod World History, US History, Psychology jstone@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 1:15 - 2:00 Every day 1:00 - 1:15
Villegas Ramon INT MATH 2 rvillegas@cv.k12.ca.us Tues, Wed, Thurs 3:45 P.M. - 4:45 P.M.  
Wilkerson Darren English 10 dwilkerson@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2:00-3:00pm Every day 2:00 - 2:30
           
    COUNSELORS      
Rodriguez Raul Hybrid CVVA Students rrodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us    
Mosier Jeffrey Full-Time CVVA Students jmosier@cv.k12.ca.us 8am - 12pm Monday - Friday or by appointment N/A