Contact Us » Teacher Directory and Office Hours

Teacher Directory and Office Hours

Teacher
Last Name
Teacher
First Name
Subject Email Office Hours Advisory Hours
Abbott Kelly Integrated Math 1 & SpEd Case Manager kabbott@cv.k12.ca.us Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:15, email for other appointments Every weekday 2:00-2:15pm (with Ms. Nguyen)
Baiocchi Lauren Earth Science lbaiocchi@cv.k12.ca.us Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30 N/A
Brown Britney Careers britney.brown@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:00-2:30pm  
Bunn Griffin ERWC, English 11, English 11 Hon, Writing, English 12, Art History, Art 1 gbunn@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:30-3:30pm  
Daily Tiffany English 9 tdaily@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:00-3:00pm  
Dominguez Miriam Spanish 1, 2, and 3 mdominguez@cv.k12.ca.us Mon, Tues, Wed 2:20 - 3:10 & by appmnt M-F 2:00-2:20pm
Eldridge Andrea Prob & Statistics, Pre Calculus aeldridge@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday/Thursday 2:20-3:20 N/A
Ellis Gary Careers gellis@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:25-3:00pm  
Frozena Elisa English 9, English 11, ERWC efrozena@cv.k12.ca.us Thursday 1:00 or by appointment N/A
Hassebrock Matt CCG, US History mhassebrock@cv.k12.ca.us Monday through Friday 2:15 to 2:40 Monday through Friday 2:00 to 2:15
Hoffmann Matthew Economics, CCG mhoffmann@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday, Wed., Thursday 2:30-3:00 N/A
Jervis Jennifer Art 1 JJervis@cv.k12.ca.us Wed 1-2pm N/A
Johanson Matt Government, US History, Econ of Business MJohanson@cv.k12.ca.us 2:30-3 p.m. daily by appointment daily at 2
Judson David Health djudson@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday/Thursday 1:15-1:45; email for appointments N/A
Ledford Emily Biology eledford@cv.k12.ca.us Every day 2-2:15 pm; email for appointments N/A
Logan Trenton English 11 tlogan@cv.k12.ca.us    
Maciel Lester Rebecca Spanish 2 rmaciellester@cv.k12.ca.us Thursday 2:30-3:30 N/A
Mistry Lata Environmental Science lmistry@cv.k12.ca.us Tuesday/Thursday 220-3 pm, also by email  
Mukherjee Basudha Biology bmukherjee@cv.k12.ca.us    
Nakashima Tadatomo Integ Math 2, Integrated Math 3 tnakashima@cv.k12.ca.us T/Th 2:30-3:30 M-F 2-2:20
Nguyen Linda SpEd Case Manager lnguyen@cv.k12.ca.us N/A Every weekday 2:00-2:15pm (with Ms. Abbott)
O'Brien Laura Chemistry lobrien@cv.k12.ca.us Mon, Fri 2:00-3:10; Tues, Thurs 2:15-3:10 (by appt) N/A
Rodriguez Shari PE 1 and PE 2 srodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:30-3:00  
Shoptaw-Duncan Shauna English 9 sshoptaw@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:20-3:30pm  
Stacy Kathleen English 10 kstacy@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:00-3:00pm  
Stone Jacqueline Mod World History, US History, Psychology jstone@cv.k12.ca.us Mon/Tue/Thur/Fri 2:30-3:15 2:15-2:30 M-F
Villegas Ramon INT MATH 2 rvillegas@cv.k12.ca.us TUES./WED/THURS. 3:45 P.M. - 4:45 P.M.  
Wilkerson Darren English 10 dwilkerson@cv.k12.ca.us Everyday 2:00-3:00pm  
           
    COUNSELORS      
Rodriguez Raul Hybrid CVVA Students rrodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us    
Mosier Jeffrey Full-Time CVVA Students jmosier@cv.k12.ca.us 8am - 12pm Monday - Friday or by appointment N/A